Who was Prime Minister of Pakistan after Zafarullah Khan Jamali in 2004?

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

A. Yousaf Raza Gilani
B. Shaukat Aziz
C. Chaudhry Shujaat Hussain
D. Asif Ali Zardari



C. Chaudhry Shujaat Hussain

Submitted by: Engr. Abdul Hafeez

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

twenty + 12 =

%d bloggers like this: